Patrol Division

The Patrol Deputy is one of the most visible members of the Caswell County Sheriff’s Office, providing round the clock service to the citizens, businesses, and visitors of Caswell County. Their primary function includes answering all calls for service, enforcement of all criminal laws, preliminary criminal investigations and the service of criminal process. The Patrol Division serves an estimated population of 23,000 residents covering approximately 425 square miles. Patrol Administration: Captain G. Brandon - gbrandon@caswellcountync.gov Lieutenant K. Underwood - kunderwood@caswellcountync.gov Patrol Staff: A Shift: Sgt. J. Kylander - jkylander@caswellcountync.gov Cpl. J. Haley - jhaley@caswellcountync.gov Dep. B. Shuler - bshuler@caswellcountync.gov B Shift: Sgt. J. Sellars - jsellars@caswellcountync.gov Cpl. S. Norris - snorris@caswellcountync.gov Dep. C. Redden - credden@caswellcountync.gov C Shift: Sgt. A. Shell - ashell@caswellcountync.gov Cpl. J. Little - jlittle@caswellcountync.gov Dep. B. Overman - boverman@caswellcountync.gov D Shift: Sgt. W. Harrington - wharrington@caswellcountync.gov Cpl. M. Griggs - mgriggs@caswellcountync.gov Dep. G. Allred - gallred@caswellcountync.gov Split Shift: Dep. J. Dickerson - jdickerson@caswellcountync.gov Dep. P. Halstead - phalstead@caswellcountync.gov Dep. J. Harrison - jharrison@caswellcountync.gov
© 2017 Caswell County Sheriff’s Office    /    Site Disclaimer and Contact
Caswell County Sheriff’s Office
Sheriff Tony Durden
Find us on Facebook
231 County Park Rd Yanceyville, NC 27379 Mon - Fri (8am - 5pm) (336) 694-9311